2022 NSW Public Holidays

Share Post:

 


Public Holiday

Date

New Year’s Day

Saturday, 1 January

New Year’s Additional Day

Monday, 3 January *

Australia Day

Wednesday, 26 January

Good Friday

Friday, 15 April

Easter Saturday

Saturday, 16 April

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 17 April

Easter Monday

Monday 18 April

ANZAC Day

Monday, 25 April

Queen’s Birthday

Monday, 13 June

Bank Holiday (Financial institutions Only)

Monday, 1 August

Labour Day

Monday, 3 October

Picnic Day (Sydney Markets Only)

Tuesday, 1 November

Christmas Day

Sunday, 25 December

Boxing Day

Monday, 26 December

Christmas Additional Day

Tuesday, 27 December *

  • Due to New Year’s and Christmas falling on a weekend, an additional public holiday will fall on the following Monday and Tuesday, respectively.

Stay Connected

More Updates

Freshmark at Hort Connections 2024

Freshmark CEO Meegan George and Chairman Carlo Trimboli, had an absolutely fantastic time at Hort Connections 2024. Seeing an impressive turnout of Sydney wholesalers at

ACCC Supermarkets Inquiry

Freshmark recently submitted to the ACCC Supermarkets Inquiry. Our submission calls for: 👉 a consistent regulatory framework for all participants across the supply chain👉 an

Verified by MonsterInsights